Aug 15, 2020  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog 
  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog

Course Coordinators


Course Coordinators

For those courses that do not belong to a specific program or discipline, a course coordinator oversees the scheduling, assessment, and direct supervision of those courses.

Art

Dr. Kari Coffindaffer; Kari.Coffindaffer@pierpont.edu

Communications

Dr. Ironda Campbell; Ironda.Campbell@pierpont.edu

English

Ms. Debbie Benedetti; Debra.Benedetti@pierpont.edu

Natural Sciences (e.g., Biology; Chemistry; General Sciences; Human Anatomy & Physiology)

Dr. Tina Sager; Tina.Sager@pierpont.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies (e.g., Race, Class, Gender & Sexuality; Psychology; Sociology)

Ms. Jennifer Ellison; Jennifer.Ellison@pierpont.edu

Mathematics

Ms. Jennifer Ellison; Jennifer.Ellison@pierpont.edu

Medical Terminology

Ms. Hollie McDaniel-Brown; Hollie.Brown@pierpont.edu

Office Administration (e.g., Computer Concepts & Applications)

Ms. Bev Oliver; Beverly.Oliver@pierpont.edu

Physical Sciences (e.g., Physics)

Dr. Martina Bachlechner; Martina.Bachlechner@pierpont.edu